Hiatus.

I’m taking an indefinite leave of absence from regular blogging. I’ve bene going for nearly five years, it’s spring, there’s a circus in town, and I want to go out and play. I will continue blogging irregularly; stuff’s bound to come up and get my goat. If you subscribe to this blog by email, you’ll get notifications when it happens. If not, there’s always the Facebook page. Anything that happens on here will be linked on there.

If anyone has any queries, they can message me via the comments section or through Facebook. Comments are moderated so they don’t automatically get published. I may not have an answer, but I’ll try and get back to you. (Hint: acquiring a basic familiarity with words like “please” and “thank you” will facilitate that process. I’m not a public service.)

I will try to finish the “Creepology” book, but I can’t promise anything. If I do, I’ll post it on here and on FB, and it’ll come up here. I have no plans to quit the fiction, but hey, I had no plans to quit scheduled blogging either, or to start blogging, or to ever write books, or to ever even think about writing fiction, so what do I know?

I leave you with artwork from Chiara Bautista, who’s my favourite artist ever:

1604575_674941789225344_1318580460_n

One of my favourite songs by one of my favourite bands:

And a quote from one of my favourite authors:

“Let’s blow this pop stand!” shouted the Beer Fairy — and from the yippee and wahoo exuberance in her voice, anybody could tell it was one of the Beer Fairy’s favorite sayings.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Hiatus.

Leave a Reply

